Support

Portico view of the DWRC

Contact Us

For more information about how to support the National Portrait Gallery, please contact us!

General Giving Inquiries

Phone: 202-633-2801
Email: NPGAdvancement@si.edu

National Portrait Gallery
Office of Advancement
P.O. Box 37012, MRC 973
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Kogod Courtyard, an open courtyard with glass canopy

Amy Parker 
Director of Advancement & Strategic Planning
parkera@si.edu
202-633-8304

Rachel Niehoff
Director of Major Gifts
niehoffr@si.edu
202-633-8238

Ashley Hall
Major Gifts Officer
hallag@si.edu
202-633-8249

Nina Patel
Major Gifts Officer
pateln@si.edu
202-633-8247

Lilly Goldberg
Gala and Membership Associate
goldbergl@si.edu
202-633-8553

Sarah Guseman 
Advancement Associate and Commission Liaison
gusemans@si.edu
202-633-0033

Mika Rivera
Advancement Communications Specialist
riverama@si.edu
202-633-8303

If you are interested in making a gift of art, please complete our online inquiry form or contact our Curatorial department at:
NPG-GiftsOfArt@si.edu
202-633-8310

 

Special Events

General Special Event Inquiries
reynoldscenterevents@si.edu
202-633-6333

Kristy Snaman
Special Events Manager
snamank@si.edu
202-633-8296

 

Meredith Henry
Special Events Coordinator
henrym@si.edu
202-633-8295

Caroline Passano
Special Events Coordinator/ Advancement Assistant
passanoc@si.edu
202-633-8321