Family Programs

Prev October 2019 Next

Tue Oct 1
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Oct 2
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Oct 3
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Oct 4
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Oct 5
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Dolores Huerta Kids & Families
Sun Oct 6
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Dolores Huerta Kids & Families
Tue Oct 8
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Oct 9
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Oct 10
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Oct 11
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Oct 12
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
Sun Oct 13
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
Mon Oct 14
Time Event Category
11:45 AM - 12:05 PM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Tue Oct 15
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Oct 16
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Oct 17
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Oct 18
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Oct 19
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Pedro Martinez Kids & Families
Sun Oct 20
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Pedro Martinez Kids & Families
Mon Oct 21
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
Tue Oct 22
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Oct 23
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Oct 24
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Oct 25
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Oct 26
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Maurice Sendak Kids & Families
Sun Oct 27
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Maurice Sendak Kids & Families
Mon Oct 28
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
11:45 AM - 12:05 PM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Tue Oct 29
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Oct 30
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Oct 31
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families