Contact Us

For more information about how to support the National Portrait Gallery, please contact us!

General Giving Inquiries

Phone: 202-633-2801
Email: NPGAdvancement@si.edu

National Portrait Gallery
Office of Advancement
P.O. Box 37012, MRC 973
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Kogod Courtyard, an open courtyard with glass canopy

Advancement

Jennifer Moran
Director of Advancement
MoranJ2@si.edu
202-633-8238

Lindsay Gabryszak
Assistant Director of Advancement
gabryszakl@si.edu
202-633-8247

Brandon Pinzini
Chief of Strategy
pinzinib@si.edu
202-633-0033

Megan Beck
Major Gifts Officer
BeckM2@si.edu
202-633-8567

 

Raven Bradburn
Major Gifts Officer
BradburnR@si.edu
202-633-8553

Matthew Gray
Membership and Major Gifts Associate
GrayMR@si.edu
202-633-8321

Sydney Golden
Writing and Design Specialist
goldens@si.edu
202-633-8303

 

If you are interested in making a gift of art, please complete our online inquiry form or contact our Curatorial department at:
NPG-GiftsOfArt@si.edu
202-633-8310

Special Events

Kristy Snaman
Special Events Manager
snamank@si.edu
202-633-8296

Hannah Pfaltzgraff
Special Event and Gala Assistant
pfaltzgraffh@si.edu
202-633-8309

Sara Mazzoleni
Special Events Associate
mazzolenis@si.edu
202-633-8295