Contact Us

For more information about how to support the National Portrait Gallery, please contact us!

General Giving Inquiries

Phone: 202-633-2801
Email: NPGAdvancement@si.edu

National Portrait Gallery
Office of Advancement
P.O. Box 37012, MRC 973
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Kogod Courtyard, an open courtyard with glass canopy

Advancement

Rachel Niehoff
Director of Advancement
niehoffr@si.edu
202-633-8238

Lindsay Gabryszak
Assistant Director of Advancement
gabryszakl@si.edu
202-633-8247

Brandon Pinzini
Commission and Operations Manager
PinziniB@si.edu
202-633-0033

Ashley Hall
Major Gifts Manager
hallag@si.edu
202-633-8249

 

Lilly Goldberg
Gala and Research Associate
goldbergl@si.edu
202-633-8553

Caroline Passano
Membership and Major Gifts Associate
passanoc@si.edu
202-633-8321

Samantha Musser
Advancement Assistant
mussers@si.edu
202-633-8304

If you are interested in making a gift of art, please complete our online inquiry form or contact our Curatorial department at:
NPG-GiftsOfArt@si.edu
202-633-8310

Special Events

Kristy Snaman
Special Events Manager
snamank@si.edu
202-633-8296