Adult Programs

Prev December 2020 Next

Tue Dec 1
Time Event Category
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Teacher Workshop | Harmon Foundation Collection: Fighting Prejudice with Portraiture Webcasts & Online, Workshops
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Writing Hour with the National Portrait Gallery Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Thu Dec 3
Time Event Category
11:00 AM Drawn to Figures Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Tue Dec 8
Time Event Category
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Writing Hour with the National Portrait Gallery Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Wed Dec 9
Time Event Category
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Virtual Teacher Workshop | National Portrait Gallery for Librarians Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Thu Dec 10
Time Event Category
11:00 AM Drawn to Figures Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Tue Dec 15
Time Event Category
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Writing Hour with the National Portrait Gallery Webcasts & Online, Workshops
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Behind the Seams with Designer Michelle Smith Lectures & Discussions, Webcasts & Online
Thu Dec 17
Time Event Category
11:00 AM Drawn to Figures Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Tue Dec 22
Time Event Category
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Writing Hour with the National Portrait Gallery Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Thu Dec 24
Time Event Category
11:00 AM Drawn to Figures Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Tue Dec 29
Time Event Category
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Virtual Writing Hour with the National Portrait Gallery Webcasts & Online, Workshops
Thu Dec 31
Time Event Category
11:00 AM Drawn to Figures Webcasts & Online, Workshops