Family Programs

Prev December 2018 Next

Sat Dec 1
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Faith Ringgold Kids & Families
Sun Dec 2
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Faith Ringgold Kids & Families
Tue Dec 4
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Dec 5
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Dec 6
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Dec 7
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Dec 8
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Edward Hopper Kids & Families
Sun Dec 9
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Edward Hopper Kids & Families
Mon Dec 10
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Jean-Michel Basquiat Kids & Families
Tue Dec 11
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Dec 12
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Dec 13
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Dec 14
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Dec 15
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Jean-Michel Basquiat Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Dec 16
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Jean-Michel Basquiat Kids & Families
Mon Dec 17
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Jean-Michel Basquiat Kids & Families
Tue Dec 18
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Dec 19
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Dec 20
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Dec 21
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Dec 22
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Andy Warhol Kids & Families
Sun Dec 23
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Andy Warhol Kids & Families
Tue Dec 25
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Dec 26
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Dec 27
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Dec 28
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Dec 29
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Jacob Lawrence Kids & Families
Sun Dec 30
Time Event Category
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Jacob Lawrence Kids & Families