Family Programs

Prev September 2019 Next

Sun Sep 1
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Juliette Gordon Low Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Tue Sep 3
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Sep 4
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Sep 5
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Sep 6
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Sep 7
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Marisol Escobar Kids & Families
Sun Sep 8
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Marisol Escobar Kids & Families
Mon Sep 9
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Celia Cruz Kids & Families
Tue Sep 10
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Sep 11
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Sep 12
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Sep 13
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Sep 14
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Sonia Sotomayor Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Sep 15
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Sonia Sotomayor Kids & Families
Tue Sep 17
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Sep 18
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Sep 19
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Sep 20
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Sep 21
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Celia Cruz Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Sep 22
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Celia Cruz Kids & Families
Mon Sep 23
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Celia Cruz Kids & Families
Tue Sep 24
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Sep 25
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Sep 26
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Sep 27
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Sep 28
Time Event Category
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM ¡Muévete! Hispanic Heritage Month Community Day Kids & Families
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Sep 29
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: José Limón Kids & Families