Family Programs

Prev January 2019 Next

Tue Jan 1
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Jan 2
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Jan 3
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Jan 4
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Jan 5
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Mark Twain Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Jan 6
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Story Days: Mark Twain Kids & Families
Tue Jan 8
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Jan 9
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Jan 10
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Jan 11
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Jan 12
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Story Days: Hellen Keller Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Jan 13
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CANCELED - Portrait Story Days: Hellen Keller Kids & Families
Mon Jan 14
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CANCELED - Young Portrait Explorers: George Washington Kids & Families
Tue Jan 15
Time Event Category
11:45 AM CANCELED - Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Jan 16
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Jan 17
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Jan 18
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Jan 19
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Martin Luther King Jr. Kids & Families
Sun Jan 20
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Martin Luther King Jr. Kids & Families
Tue Jan 22
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Jan 23
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Jan 24
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Jan 25
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Jan 26
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Marisol Escobar Kids & Families
Sun Jan 27
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Marisol Escobar Kids & Families
Mon Jan 28
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: George Washington Kids & Families
Tue Jan 29
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Jan 30
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Jan 31
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families