Family Programs

Prev March 2019 Next

Fri Mar 1
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Mar 2
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Elizabeth Cady Stanton Kids & Families
Sun Mar 3
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Elizabeth Cady Stanton Kids & Families
Tue Mar 5
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Mar 6
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Mar 7
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Mar 8
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Mar 9
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Belva Lockwood Kids & Families
Sun Mar 10
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Belva Lockwood Kids & Families
Mon Mar 11
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Elizabeth Cady Stanton Kids & Families
Tue Mar 12
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Mar 13
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Mar 14
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Mar 15
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Mar 16
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Mar 17
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Frida Kahlo Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Tue Mar 19
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Mar 20
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Mar 21
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Mar 22
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Mar 23
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Sonia Sotomayor Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
Sun Mar 24
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Sonia Sotomayor Kids & Families
Mon Mar 25
Time Event Category
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Young Portrait Explorers: Elizabeth Cady Stanton Kids & Families
Tue Mar 26
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Wed Mar 27
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Thu Mar 28
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Fri Mar 29
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
Sat Mar 30
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Alice Paul Kids & Families
Sun Mar 31
Time Event Category
11:45 AM Story Time in our Explore! Family Space Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Discovery Kits Kids & Families
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Portrait Story Days: Alice Paul Kids & Families